Pinterest Weekly 10.4.12

Here are some fantastic things I’m pinning this week. Click on the image to go to the source site.

These sweet Remembrance Ribbons are laid out for you in a post by Small Bird Studios. I’m thinking I need one.

Look at this oh-so-pretty scrappy Snowball block variation. Haven’t found the pattern yet, but I’m working on it.

Look at this delicious recipe for homemade Pad Thai. I love Pad Thai in a serious way – and short of buying a box full of preservatives I don’t know where to get it within 100 miles. So, I just might try to make it at home. Yum!

I love this outfit. We won’t talk about how awful I’d look in that mustard yellow, or how utterly unaffordable that skirt is. We’re just going to look and say “oo! pretty!”

I have seriously got to try this. Is there nothing vinegar is incapable of?

Last but not least, Christmas trees in K-mart the other day got me thinking. Christmas is coming and I have so many friends I want to remember and so little money to buy gifts. This site offers some creative and affordable gifts to give to just about anyone.

What are you pinning this week?

~Amanda

 

 

One thought on “Pinterest Weekly 10.4.12

  1. Pingback: Pregnancy and Infant Loss Remembrance Day. « Echoing Footsteps

Would love to hear your thoughts!

